BETREF$
Packs.com logo

Packs.com Review

A great-looking card-pack site with provably fair pulls and full-value sell-backs, but there are no cash withdrawals: your money only comes out as cards.

6.0
6.0 out of 10

Betrefs score out of 10

By MattCS, updated October 2026
Provisional desk review

Website
packs.com
Founded
2026
Operator
MEJMR LLC
License
Not stated
Provably fair
Yes
KYC
Not stated
Instant withdrawals
Not confirmed
House edge
Not published
Monthly visits
n/a
Trustpilot
No reviews

Overview

Provisional desk review: we haven't tested Packs.com with real money yet, so its score is capped at 8.5. How we review

Pokémon & card packsReal-life itemsCryptoCard depositsPayPalBetrefs codeProvably fair

What we like

  • +Odds for every card are public, and every pull is provably fair with the verification script published
  • +Sell a card back at 100% of its value at the moment you pulled it, with no cut
  • +171 Single Pulls and 10 Real Packs across Pokémon, Magic, One Piece and Riftbound (27 October 2026)
  • +Pay by card, PayPal, ACH, Apple Pay, Google Pay or crypto
  • +Matt thinks it's a super nice website that looks amazing

Watch out for

  • −No cash withdrawals: deposits and sell-backs are Coins that only buy more rips or cards
  • −Prices keep about 10% on average: the posted odds return about $9 of card value per $10
  • −Its terms limit shipping requests to 24 hours after opening, despite "ship whenever you want" on the homepage
  • −New in 2026, run by MEJMR LLC with no gambling licence, and only 7 Trustpilot reviews

Games

Pokémon PacksMagic: The Gathering PacksOne Piece PacksRiftbound PacksSingle PullsCard Marketplace

Deposit with

CardPayPalBank transferApple PayGoogle PayCrypto

Withdraw with

Physical deliverySell back for Coins
Trust & reputation5.0
Payments & payouts4.5
Fairness7.0
Games6.5
Bonuses & value6.0
Design & UX8.0

Packs.com hasn't published per-game house edges, and we haven't checked them on the site yet. We only list edges the site states itself or that we work out from its own odds and payouts.

The share of every bet the site keeps on average. Lower is better for you.

How popular is Packs.com?

Packs.com is too small or too new for public traffic estimates yet.

Your money comes out as cards, never as cash

The most important line on Packs.com is in its own FAQ: "There are no cash withdrawals." You deposit dollars, they become Coins (1 Coin = $1), and Coins only buy packs and cards on the site. When you sell a card back, you get Coins again. The only way you can take anything out of Packs.com is as a physical card in the post.

That shapes everything else in this review. Packs.com is a card-pack site for adults (18+): you pay a fixed price for a random pull, and on average a pull is worth less than you paid. That is gambling, even when the prize is a real Pokémon or Magic card. Only spend what you're happy to turn into cards.

What you can rip

There are two formats, both described in its terms (version 1.0, dated 1 February 2026) and FAQ:

  • Real Packs copy a real booster pack: 10 or 15 cards per opening, with pull rates the site says it builds by studying the real product. On 27 October 2026 there were 10 of them, Pokémon and Magic: The Gathering only, from $6.13 (Chaos Rising) to $985.70 (Magic's Unlimited Edition).
  • Single Pulls are one card from a themed set. We counted 171 that day: 69 Magic, 64 Pokémon, 26 One Piece and 12 Riftbound, from $2.54 to $474.50.

There's also a marketplace for buying a specific card outright, with no randomness. The card data in its public API is TCGplayer pricing for Near Mint copies, and the FAQ says the Coin values shown are market value "(plus taxes & handling)". The FAQ also says cards ship near mint, so these are ordinary ungraded cards rather than the graded slabs Courtyard sells.

What the house keeps

Every pack and Single Pull lists the odds of every card, and the odds tables are public. We added them up on 27 October 2026 for all 171 Single Pulls and all 10 Real Packs: odds times the card values Packs.com shows came to between 89.75% and 90.00% of the price, every time.

In plain terms: on average, a $10 rip gives you about $9 of card value. That's a house cut of about 10%, priced into every pack. It's the same idea as a 10% case edge on a skins site. The FAQ says pack prices are "pre-set based on the market value and odds" of the cards, and the numbers show it: the cut barely moves between games or price points.

Sell back at 100%, but in Coins

The FAQ says a card sold back pays "the full value" from the moment you pulled it, and the terms say the same: the estimated resale value shown at the reveal, with no cut. Courtyard buys back at 90% of market value, so on paper Packs.com pays more.

On paper only. Packs.com's 100% is Coins you can only spend on more rips, each of which keeps about 10% on average. PackDraw, by comparison, lets players outside the US and Canada take a prize's value in crypto. If you want a way back to money, Packs.com doesn't have one.

Shipping: read the 24-hour rule

The homepage description says you can ship your pulls "whenever you want". The terms say something stricter: you can have physical cards shipped "within twenty-four (24) hours" of opening a pack, and later requests "will be voided", unless MEJMR decides to honour them. After that window, the options in the terms are to keep the card in your inventory or sell it back for Coins. We'd ask support how this is applied before opening anything you'd want in hand.

Other shipping details from its pages:

  • Shipping is anywhere in the US. Canada, the UK, Europe, Australia and some other countries cost extra, and non-US buyers pay their own customs fees.
  • The checkout code blocks shipping to Ireland and the United Arab Emirates, and shows a counter-tariff warning for Canada.
  • Shipping and handling fees are shown when you request shipment. Each deposit of $100 or more earns a free-shipping token for a US order; an international order takes 4 tokens.
  • The terms say orders typically ship within 3 business days of the request and account verification. The refund policy gives 2 to 4 weeks for standard delivery.
  • A single shipping order is capped at 50 items, and some cards can be held back "due to price volatility".

Claim your Packs.com bonus18+ · affiliate link · terms set by Packs.com apply

Paying in, and the checks

The FAQ lists credit and debit cards, PayPal, bank transfer (ACH), Apple Pay, Google Pay and crypto, "subject to availability and region". Purchases show on your statement as "MEJMR". The name on your payment method must match your account, and the terms allow ID checks: photo ID, a utility bill and source-of-funds documents such as a bank statement. Every purchase is final, and a chargeback can close the account and forfeit its balance and cards.

Two smaller points from the terms: an account inactive for 24 months can be charged $1 a month while it holds a balance, and the terms say you must be a US citizen or a citizen of a country MEJMR has authorised.

Provably fair, with the code published

Before each opening the site commits to a hashed server seed; your own client seed and an opening counter go in too, and after the reveal you can rerun the result. Its fairness page publishes the exact HMAC-SHA512 script and links a copy on RunKit (hosted under the name "hypecase"). That proves a result wasn't changed after the fact. It doesn't change the 10% priced into the odds.

Who runs it

The terms name MEJMR LLC, under Delaware law, with disputes going to individual arbitration and a class-action waiver. We found no gambling licence. The card-pack version of packs.com was online by 28 February 2026 (Wayback Machine copy of that date), so it's a 2026 site.

It is small for now. Ahrefs estimated about 3,000 visits a month from search in October 2026. Its Trustpilot page scored 3.8 from just 7 reviews when we checked, and is listed under a different company name, Venture Corporation Limited, which the terms don't mention. Reviewers there praise the site and cards arriving; others call it a slot machine, and say leftover Coins can't be cashed out.

Design

Matt's take: Packs.com is a super nice website and it looks amazing. That's his view of the design and how it feels to browse, not a test of payouts or delivery, which we haven't done.

The code

Use code BETREFS when you sign up, or open the site with the button on this page. Packs.com's public pages don't say what BETREFS gives. Its referral page says codes give new players "an extra bonus on their deposits", without a figure, and some codes unlock a free pack. Cards from a free pack can only be sold back or shipped after you've made a deposit.

Packs.com FAQ

Is Packs.com legit?
A great-looking card-pack site with provably fair pulls and full-value sell-backs, but there are no cash withdrawals: your money only comes out as cards. We score Packs.com 6.0/10 in a provisional desk review.
What is the Packs.com promo code?
Use code BETREFS when you sign up to join through Betrefs. Packs.com's own rewards: Sell back at full pull value (in Coins).
How do I withdraw from Packs.com?
Packs.com pays out in Physical delivery, Sell back for Coins.
Is Packs.com provably fair?
Yes. Packs.com's games use provably fair seeds you can verify after each bet.